2013 Lexus LS Video Review – Kelley Blue Book

 Uncategorized

FOR PRICING & SPECS ON THIS CAR VISIT: http://www.kbb.com/lexus/ls/2013-lexus-ls/ The 2013 Lexus LS is what happens when conservative tries to find its edge….
Video Rating: 4 / 5

Author: 

13 Responses

  1. BlackDynamiteNYCSeptember 16, 2013 at 10:39 am

    The LS comes. You get out of the way.

  2. pbui74September 16, 2013 at 10:50 am

    love this car front grille,remind me of the predator movie

  3. pbui74September 16, 2013 at 11:02 am

    love this car front grille,remind me of the predator movie

  4. Matt KroeningSeptember 16, 2013 at 11:41 am

    why did the driver try to run over a damn seagull at the end?

  5. Christopher AdamsSeptember 16, 2013 at 12:30 pm

    Guess what luka, a Hyundai equus is a luxury car whether you like it or not. I’ve sat inside one and it is gorgeous, not so much like a benz or lexus but it still counts. Don’t judge a car you’re not going to buy.

  6. TheDpb167September 16, 2013 at 12:55 pm

    That was my point, I can’t tell if you’re trying to argue with me or agree with me. My family has Lexus, and it’s an amazing car. Great build quality, ride, and very very sleek and luxurious, of course. The Equus I’m sure is a decent car, it just lacks character. It’s a Hyundai. And frankly, anyone who believes Hyundai can compete with the LS, S Class, or XJ, really needs to learn a little about luxury.

  7. TheDpb167September 16, 2013 at 1:52 pm

    That was my point, I can’t tell if you’re trying to argue with me or agree with me. My family has Lexus, and it’s an amazing car. Great build quality, ride, and very very sleek and luxurious, of course. The Equus I’m sure is a decent car, it just lacks character. It’s a Hyundai. And frankly, anyone who believes Hyundai can compete with the LS, S Class, or XJ, really needs to learn a little about luxury.

  8. TheDpb167September 16, 2013 at 2:36 pm

    That was my point, I can’t tell if you’re trying to argue with me or agree with me. My family has Lexus, and it’s an amazing car. Great build quality, ride, and very very sleek and luxurious, of course. The Equus I’m sure is a decent car, it just lacks character. It’s a Hyundai. And frankly, anyone who believes Hyundai can compete with the LS, S Class, or XJ, really needs to learn a little about luxury.

  9. GanbalaSeptember 16, 2013 at 3:11 pm

    remember luka ”’in this 2013 i preferred buy the car not the brand ”” no matter what brand the car is a depreciation

  10. Luka TorqueSeptember 16, 2013 at 3:33 pm

    WOW, SO THIS 2013 LEXUS LS 460 WITH A PREDATOR FASCIA IS THE NEW LS 460 OR FIFTH GENERATION. I DON’T SEE HOW THIS 2013 LS460 IS ANY DIFFERENT FROM THE 2007.

    CAN ANYONE PLEASE SHARE WHAT YOU SEE???

    1ST GENERATION LEXUS LS =1990-1995
    2ND GENERATION LEXUS LS = 1996-2000

    note: 1st and 2nd generations are basically the same car with minor modifications.

    3RD GENERATION = 2001-2006
    4TH GENERATION = 2007-2012
    5TH GENERATION = 2013-CURRENT

  11. Luka TorqueSeptember 16, 2013 at 4:02 pm

    OMG, THE GUY WHO REVIEWS THIS LEXUS LS 460 IS SO HOT. I JUST WANT TO PULL DOWN HIS PANT AND RIDE HIM HARD IN THE BACK SEAT OF THIS LEXUS LS 460 TO SEE HOW FAST HE CAN GO FROM 0-60 BEFORE HIS GEYSER EXPLODES WHITE LAVA INSIDE ME.

  12. Luka TorqueSeptember 16, 2013 at 4:03 pm

    TRUE, BUT ONCE YOU DRIVE YOUR EQUUS OFF THE DEALER’S LOT, YOU LOSE 20% OF THE ORIGINAL PRICE. THERE’S NO DEMAND IN HYUNDAI EQUUS AND THAT’S WHY YOU DON’T SEE MANY OF THEM ON THE ROADS. EQUUS IS A RICH MAN’S HYUNDAI. IT’S NEVER A LUXURY CARS. AMERICANS ARE TOO SMART TO SPEND $65K FOR A HYUNDAI.

  13. Luka TorqueSeptember 16, 2013 at 4:21 pm

    A HYUNDAI EQUUS IS STILL A HYUNDAI NO MATTER HOW NICE OR EXPENSIVE IT IS. IT WILL NEVER BE CONSIDERED AS A LUXURY CAR. BMW, MERCEDES, AND AUDI CAN ONLY WISH THEY HAVE THE KIND OF SELL NUMBER LEXUS HAS. LEXUS SELLS MORE CARS THAN BMW, MERCEDES, AUDI, JAGUAR COMBINE. THIS HIGH VOLUME OF SELL SAYS A LOT ABOUT THE QUALITY AND RELIABILITY OF LEXUS AND WHAT BUYERS WANT IN THEIR LUXURY SEDAN. ONLY IF THE GERMAN CAN MASTER THE ART OF RELIABILITY, THEY WOULD SELL MORE CARS.